Art Walk : Little Italy, Cleveland

Image

After the much needed rain yesterday it looks like the sun has decided to appear!  Was so afraid the weekend was going to be a wash but it looks like God is working with us this weekend 🙂 If you’re in the greater Cleveland, OH area please stop out at the Art Walk in Little Italy this weekend http://clevelandlittleitaly.com/art-walk/ There will be plenty of new, up and coming artists as well as great food and restaurants and some awesome people! This is the first Art Walk that I’ll be participating in and I’m really hoping it goes well. I’m getting a great vibe from the city and it’s people and would love for everyone to come and join in the fun. I personally will have my knitted and crocheted items featured for the summer time but there are many other artists of many other mediums that will be there too. If this goes well I may return in October with a few of my illustrations and paintings. Can’t wait and can’t wait to see everyone there. If you see me, please feel free to stop me and say hi!

2 thoughts on “Art Walk : Little Italy, Cleveland

  1. Stopping by from Etsy’s Interactive Blogging Team. Wanted to say “hello” and take a peek at your blog. The art walk sounds like fun and much luck on your consignments!

    1. Thanks so much for stopping by! The Art Walk was a blast, already sold a couple of things hopefully it’s the start of a great summer!

Leave a comment