It’s been a while…

First I would like to apologize for the lack of posts recently, but I had my lovely, new baby and everything went on the back burner for a little while. He is healthy and strong and I’m loving every minute of life with him!

I hope everyone is doing well and preparing for the holidays. Things have been chaotic over here trying to take care of myself and the little one, as well as, stocking up my shop for the holidays and getting ready for a craft show this weekend. I nearly forgot to start buying gifts for my friends and family. Somewhere along the way November came and I’m feeling a little behind in things. But that’s ok, somehow everything will work out…they always do.

I will get another post up here soon but until then have a great autumn day!!

2 thoughts on “It’s been a while…

  1. Congratulations on that beautiful baby! I’d say you have the number one best reason to put other things on the back burner.

    Have a wonderful holiday!

Leave a Reply

