What to Make Next!

Some days I feel like I’m scrounging for my next great idea but right now I feel flooded with ideas and not enough time to execute everything! I’ve come to the realization that my paintings and illustrations will be on  hold for a while, at least until my baby boy is old enough to sit up on his own and can amuse himself for a bit. But I can still knit and crochet while holding him!

Now I just can’t decide which idea to go with next, should I focus on women’s wear, children’s or even amigurumi???

If you guys have any input please comment or go to my FB page and answer my survey question. Thanks so much for the help!!!

http://www.facebook.com/melissa.hager.7503#!/pages/Two-of-A-Kind/130037293732737?fref=ts

2 thoughts on “What to Make Next!

Leave a Reply

