Week 1 – Random Sketch

20130104_120830_resized

Here we are with week 1 of January 2013 almost over. I made a commitment to myself and everyone for that matter, that I would do AT LEAST one sketch a week in 2013. I know I’m not going to have time tonight and Saturday’s somehow fly by so here’s my VERY quick random sketch for the week. I promise next week will be something a little better perhaps even a 5 minute sketch. Hmmm, still thinking nature, perhaps trees I’m loving trees right now. It will be a surprise.

Everyone enjoy your weekend and get creative!!

Leave a Reply

