Creative weekend

As I’m sitting here watching the snow fall around me once again I’m really itching to knit something new this weekend!! I know I have  a few skeins of yarn that I bought just because they were on sale with nothing in mind for them. Think I might break them out this weekend and start a new scarf or hat!

I feel like I’ve spent this entire week very business and goal oriented and I need this break to make something and be a little creative!

This week has brought me:

– Product Marketing Breakthrough

– Implementing many marketing techniques I’ve been jotting down

– Creating my pitch

– Registering for a Business Start-Up Class

– Working on new product descriptions

– Changing up SEO tags

I’m sure there’s more to this list but let’s just say it’s been busy and draining. Can’t wait to knit this weekend! Annnnd can’t wait to see if all of my efforts start paying off!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

