Week In Review

This week has been a fabulous week for business. Been feeling like I’ve been burning the candle from both ends lately but I think things are finally starting to take off. Though the holidays kept me busy I was still curious what 2013 would bring for me, was hoping that everything would work out as I had imagined.

Honestly, I think if you truly believe in yourself and what you do it will pay off and I’m seeing that happen right in front of my eyes and it feels good!

First off, if you haven’t already, please check out my featured blog at http://www.carlynkphotography.com/2013/01/30/small-business-spotlight-two-of-a-kind/ sooo excited and yes I’m already seeing business coming in from the blog and it’s only been posted for 2 days, yes 2 days! If you would like any custom items please contact me or if you’re a small business and would like to get featured please contact Carlyn, she’s great to work with and will be more than happy to feature you and your business!

22205_568947429802053_1286112960_n

Second, it’s official and I’m soooooo very excited! I now officially own www.melissahager.com yep that’s right, I own my own domain! Please go check it out and let me know your thoughts! The site that is up is only temporary, though it looks fabulous it was a free template and I plan on making a more permanent site once I have a little time so PLEASE give me your honest opinion so I can make the changes to my new site.

Thanks so much for any and all input and thank you for all of the love and support!

2 thoughts on “Week In Review

  1. ok i have a lot to cover, so i’ll just start a list.

    1) I AM SO PROUD OF YOU!! you have believed in your dream from the beginning and you are making it happen.

    2) so glad you were my first small business feature!! you rock.

    3) i LOVE the new website! i know you said it is a work in progress, but it is awesome!

    4) 2013 is going to be a great year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

