Productivity!

I love being busy and this week is definitely no exception! Saturday I worked on the first of two murals

20130220_131000_resized_1

And here’s the sketch on the actual wall

20130223_094925_resized

And I started sketches for the second one which will get started on this Saturday. I also had an interview for a social media position (which I’m really hoping I get!). It really sounds like a dream situation for me! Just a few hours a week on the side, working from home, doing what I do on a regular basis for myself anyway and it’s for a great company! As if I don’t already have enough coals in my fire 🙂 In between that I’ve been working on a new scarf/cowl, was originally going to be a unisex super chunky scarf but halfway through I decided to turn it into a super chunky cowl. That should be finished in the next day or two, can’t wait!

IMG_20130226_201333_resized_1

It’s been a slow month with Etsy but at least I have a few other things going on to keep me busy and not to mention bring in a little extra income!

What’s everyone else working on??? Hope you’re all keeping warm these last few weeks of winter!

Leave a Reply

