Spring is in the air…accessorize!

Spring is almost upon us and I for one cannot wait! I’ve lived in Ohio my entire life and every year I cannot wait for the winter months to pass us. Don’t get me wrong, I love the seasons and I love snow and comfy sweaters and cute boots! I just really hate being cold and driving in the snow and ice…not fun!

One of the things that I love about spring is the warmth in the air, not quite hot and you still need a light jacket but its now warm enough that you hear the birds chirping again and you can put away your bulky scarves and gloves. This also means that it’s time to swap out wardrobes and bring in some spring fashion. This spring knitted jewelry is the perfect anytime accessory and I have many knitted bracelets and necklaces in my collection so you can accessorize your perfect outfit! Below are a couple of my most popular pieces but please feel free to stop by my shop to check out other items or stop by Etsy to see what other artists have created!

Teal Necklace
Teal Necklace
Purple Cord Bracelet
Purple Cord Bracelet
Red Cord Bracelet with Wooden Button
Red Cord Bracelet with Wooden Button

 

 

One thought on “Spring is in the air…accessorize!

  1. I’m still waiting for spring up here in Michigan, but it’s around the corner. Tulips are starting to shoot, and I know the crocuses are busy doing their thing under the pile of snow next to the driveway. It’s on its way! Your purple knit bracelet will be just the thing to keep our wrists warm until summer is upon us!

Leave a Reply

