My First Seminar!

I can definitely say that it’s been a few years since I’ve sat in a classroom, ready and willing to learn! I often feel like it was just yesterday that I was in college but in all actuality it’s been quite a few years, but with that said I’ve always thought that you’re never too old to learn something new and you can never know everything that there is to know!

That’s why I’ve signed up for my first seminar and it’s tonight! Growing up I never was one to love school but I must say that I’m quite excited to attend and to see what this is all about.

Although my life is quite hectic and I always like to have a million coals in my fire I’m excited! I’m exhausted from life with a new baby and haven’t had real sleep in 4 nights, I’m on my third cup of coffee for the day but I’m so eager to start this seminar. I’m hoping my endorphins will keep me awake and alert throughout this class tonight and I’ll be able to learn and network and grow as a person and a business leader.

In three short hours I’ll be sitting in a classroom soaking up knowledge like a sponge! Stop back tomorrow for my run down on my first seminar!!

Leave a Reply

