Ready for the weekend!

As I look at the calendar right now I cannot believe how fast time is flying by this year, we’re already half way through April! Beginning to feel the pressure to get everything accomplished to reach my goals by the end of the year.

As this weekend approaches, I’m trying to organize all of my to-do’s! My sister is in town so I’m going to be visiting her and my parents tomorrow, also want to get the carpets and sofa steam cleaned before I leave, need to do a little shopping for the bambino…then comes all of the stuff for my business working on designing my logo and new business cards, creating some new crocheted jewelry for an upcoming craft show (still need to go to the store and buy a few supplies to do this), on the back burner is starting a new portrait illustration for a friend and taking pics of my new items for my Etsy shop.

Not quite sure how I’m going to squeeze this all into two days, in fact I probably won’t but I’m going to give it a good try!

What are everyone else’s plans for the weekend?? I love to hear about, please share them with me in the comments above! I hope some of you will get a chance to relax too!

Leave a Reply

