Say a little prayer…

I feel like it’s been a while since I’ve posted any work in progress pics or had any great stories to share about my new work or even added new items to my shop. I’ve been a little stressed out lately and have some personal stuff going on right now but will hopefully get some answers to everything this week.

Knock on wood…the answers will be good news!

And hopefully I’ll be able to get back on track in no time. Trying to use my art to take my mind off of things and to help me relax but sometimes you just want to crawl under the blankets and hide.

I am however sketching out my Day of the Dead picture and will hopefully have some WIP pics coming soon. It seems to be the only distraction I have going on right now and is sadly fitting for my personal life. Hopefully with the emotional drain that’s going into it, it will turn out beautifully! I’m seeing a lot of color but a lot of sadness as well.

Good things are to come.

In the meantime please keep my family in your prayers!

Thanks for the love and patience!

Leave a Reply

