Cornhole bags are here!!!

It’s that time of year again, Cornhole!!! If you live in the Midwest you’re probably familiar with the game cornhole and now that spring is here and Memorial Day is upon us it’s time for everyone to break out their boards and dust them off for their picnics!

This also means that I’m open for business for anyone that would like custom cornhole bags! I’m currently working on my first order (fire & ice), should be done tonight but have many others in the works for sale.

WIP Squares
WIP Squares

This time of year always keeps me busy but I love my sewing machine so I really don’t mind. Right now I have Browns and Steelers fabrics as well as two different kinds of John Deere fabric (you need opposing teams!) I believe I also have two different Steelers patterns as well, I’ll be taking pics of the fabrics to post as well. Or if you would prefer a different theme just let me know, I’m planning on making bags for my kids this summer as well so I’m sure those will be something cute!

Any of the custom pattern fabrics will be of regular cotton fabric but lined with duck cloth to insure its stability over repeated use. As always if you would just like solid colors I can do that with the duck cloth alone. All of my bags are triple stitched to insure that they will last all summer long with no tears or holes along the seams. The last thing you want is to have corn flying out of your bag!

The cost of my bags are $20 no matter the pattern or color, if you’re out of state you’ll also need to pay shipping fee’s but if you’re local I can deliver them to you. If you have any questions or would like to place an order feel free to comment above or email me at mahager@gmail.com.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

