Happy Father’s Day!!!

I cannot believe June is already halfway over and this weekend is Father’s Day!! Happy Father’s Day to all of the dad’s out there and to my father and the father of my two boys! They are both awesome dad’s and I’m so lucky to have them in my life!

My boys!
My boys!

So are you doing anything exciting for Father’s Day this weekend???

We’re just planning a nice quiet weekend at home, maybe stopping by the metro park but really just enjoying time together as a family. Not to mention my little bundle of joy turns 9 months on Sunday as well so we’ll be doing his 9 month photo shoot in our backyard J Cannot wait to see how these turn out. We’re planning on using his little red wagon and dumping some play sand out and a little pail and shovel. In my mind it’s going to be super cute! Hopefully pics to follow next week! Cannot believe he’s already 9 months, time is truly flying.

Ooh, and I almost forgot here’s a pic of the curtains that I made for the little guy last weekend! Always some project going on around the house 🙂

DSC_2408

I hope everyone has a wonderful Father’s Day weekend!!

Leave a Reply

