20 in 20 Challenge

October 1st already!!! I don’t know where the time is going but its definitely not standing still. I can’t believe it’s October and I have no idea what my littlest one is going to be for Halloween. Which also reminds me, I better go order my older sons costume.

With the holidays fast approaching my shop is going to be getting busy, with that said I’m also running a few promotions to get things as busy as possible. For the next 20 days I’m going to be offering different incentives to help spread the word of my shop and I’m hoping you can help me!

Yesterday I offered free shipping for all of my products in the shop but today’s offer is even better! All you have to do is refer a friend to my Etsy shop, if they purchase something then you will receive a free knit bracelet of your choice! If you do refer a friend to my shop please, comment below, email me or send me a message through Etsy so I know you get the credit. (Please note that you will have to pay shipping if you are not local (NE Ohio/Western PA area).)

I will be posting each days incentive on my blog, as well as, my Twitter and Facebook pages so please stop by, check out the offer and share, share, share!!!

Thanks again for all of the love and support!!

One thought on “20 in 20 Challenge

Leave a Reply

