Another New Item…Striped Newborn Hat!

It’s getting late in the day and I realized I haven’t updated my new deal for the day, it’s my brand new brown and cream striped baby beanie!!

DSC_3035 DSC_3038

 

Trying to catch up on photographing some of my items and updating other pics and I took these last night of my adorable, neutral (unisex) baby beanie. I love the stripes on this one, but then again I’ve always LOVED stripes!! Ready to be shipped tomorrow in the newborn size but as always you can customize the size and colors to your liking, just message me!

Leave a Reply

