New Item and New Giveaway

Fun things are going on today in my Etsy shop!

First up, I have posted my latest baby beanie, only $20! It’s a beautiful shade of blue with gray stripes and dots patterned throughout. Although its blue it will still look fabulous on little girls!!

DSC_3046

 

 

Also, today only, if you purchase $25 or more in my Etsy shop you will receive a free knit cord bracelet!! You can’t beat that, just enter BRACELET at checkout and if you have a preference in bracelets just throw that into the comments while ordering or private message me.

Woohoo! Lots of fun! Be sure to check back tomorrow as I’ll have another new item in my shop and hopefully another fun incentive!

Leave a Reply

