Strawberry Shortcake Inspired Hat

Somehow I find the time to knit more hats but never find the time to take more pictures of my items! I meant to get this hat posted yesterday but still don’t have the pics ready, so here is a preview of my Strawberry Shortcake inspired kids hat. It’s knitted from a chunky cotton acrylic blend yarn to make this hat super warm and perfect for playing in the snow and skiing!! This hat can be custom made to different sizes if desired, I know I would personally love to wear this hat if it was in my size!!

20131011_073306_resized

Hopefully this will be listed on Etsy by the end of the day, the boys will all be out at dinner tonight and leaving me with hopefully at least an hour to myself to quickly clean and update my shop! The power hour 😀

Leave a Reply

