Busy Season Is Upon Us!!

Hello!! I feel that fall and the holiday’s are here! Now this is a good thing but I feel I must apologize to all of my loyal followers that there is currently going to be a slight delay in getting any new items posted in my Etsy shop and blogs may become a little sparse over the next few weeks. I currently have 6 custom order knits (two of which I need to design before making) and two murals that I’m currently working on and I’m finding little to no time to photograph, edit and upload my new items. I’m working hard to stay on track and will get those items listed as soon as possible but I definitely do  not want to get behind on client orders.

Thank you so much for your patience and as always feel free to reach out to me with any questions, concerns or orders that you may have!

Leave a Reply

