The Knitting Continues

Have I mentioned that I love to knit?! I love that its so easy to do while you sit on the couch and watch a movie, I’m one of those that can’t just sit still, always need to be doing something so knitting is perfect for me. I’ve been working on three cowls that need to be done by Christmas and have one and a half of them done but then a custom order came through my Etsy shop for another little baby Trunks hat so that had to take precedence last night. As I sat watching one of my favorite shows right now, SOA, I worked on this little guy!

20131106_130911_resized

 

Almost done, I’ll finish it up tonight and then back to my custom cowls for the holidays!!

I also just renewed one of my paintings on Etsy so be sure to check it out!

il_570xN.355118212_doc5

Leave a Reply

