Happy Birthday Drew!!!

Happy 10th Birthday to my little man!!! He turns the big 1-0 today…double digits!!! I really don’t know how we already got to this point, I don’t feel like we’ve already been together for 10 whole years. The time has flown by and we’ve had many ups and downs, he’s been through a lot with me and we’ve always held each other together through it all. I couldn’t have asked for a better son and CANNOT wait to see what the next 10 years are going to bring. I wish nothing but the best for him on the future paths that he chooses.

20131108_071633_resized

 

This will probably be a slightly busy weekend for us, tonight we’re taking Drew out for some b-day froyo, then tomorrow we will be getting ready to have a few of his friends over. Pizza and cake and as long as the weather holds out bonfire!! Should be good times ahead 🙂

All of the chaos also means that I may not have a much time for knitting this weekend but I will try to sneak some in anywhere I can! Look at my poor drafting table turned knitting station! I’ll find the surface again by spring 😀

1394141_571940229542439_179594261_n

Leave a Reply

