Busy day and busier weekend!

Things have been pretty busy around here and the orders don’t seem to be slowing down which is great news!! Just enjoyed another trip to Joann Fabrics for some new yarn and wooden buttons, its so hard to stay on task when going there, just want a little shopping spree!! Planning on working on another hat tonight and hopefully I’ll finish that this weekend then onto my third cowl. Thinking maybe after the holidays I’ll make myself a new scarf…gotta treat myself too! 🙂

450SkeinArt

 

I think the rest of the weekend holds grocery shopping, fetching some water from the spring and teaching the Cub Scouts about fire safety and feeding them a meal from our campfire. Guess we’ll need to bundle up, its only supposed to be 33 degrees here tomorrow! Not my idea of fun weather!

I hope everyone else enjoys their weekend, stay warm!!

Leave a Reply

