Future Projects

Just about finished up my last custom order, this beautiful gray and red cowl

IMG_20131203_224354_resized

 

Just needs a button and it will be complete so now I’m thinking…What’s next?!?

I have so many projects in my head I don’t know which to create next. I’m thinking about making a new hat for my youngest son, he needs a nice thick winter hat, custom made with love! But then I want to make some fingerless gloves, hats for babies and unisex adults oh and who could forget the adorable monkey slippers I found online and want to figure out how to recreate!

full_2533_48478_SockMonkeyBooties_1

 

Do you have any special requests you’d like to see in my shop??? Please comment below, DBZ fans feel free to let me know which characters you would like to see in my shop as well! Also, my goal for 2014 is to become a more organic/green shop so get ready to see more of those items in my shop and more natural tone items.

Leave a Reply

