Custom Orders, Wonderstruck & BEAUTY – in the kitchen

Phew! These past few days have been crazy! In the past 4 days I received 6 custom orders all needed by Christmas, now this was really no surprise to me, I kinda live for this time of year and anticipate the influx of business but there is still that moment where your heart sinks and you begin to question your sanity! Hahaha Well the good news is I only have 3 more items to make but this also means that my turn around times are slipping a little bit. If you plan on placing a custom order please allow a few extra days for your item to be made prior to shipping and if you need something in time for Christmas please message me first to make sure that it can be completed in time. Thanks in advance for your cooperation and understanding!!

On a lighter note I happened to win a wonderful soy candle from BEAUTY – in the kitchen and stopped out at Wonderstruck Artisan Market on my lunch break today in Canfield, OH to pick it up…such a cute shop!!! They have everything you could possibly want, all from local artists, including BEAUTY – in the kitchen by Maria Marucci items which I love!! If you don’t already know Maria creates candles and beauty items from scratch straight out of her kitchen with no harsh chemicals. LOVE!! If you haven’t already been to Wonderstruck or seen the items by BEAUTY – in the kitchen I really recommend that you stop on out!

1469986_556481527778414_1029912730_n

Leave a Reply

