Time to relax…

What a whirlwind the past few weeks have been but now with Christmas less than a week away things are starting to get back to normal, just finished up my last two custom orders and can start replenishing my shop with a few new items and items I started in the beginning of the season but have left unfinished on my drafting table. I think that list includes at least 4 hats for kids and adults, I’ve apparently been in a hat mood lately!

Now that the crazy knitting and crocheting has come to an end its time for the holiday parties to begin, one of my favorite traditions for the holidays, seeing all of your friends and family, enjoying good food and watching the children’s eyes light up at the site of beautiful holiday lights and presents!

Hopefully there will be many fun pics to come but in the meantime, enjoy this ornery pic of my son sticking his tongue out at me, but he is in holiday jammies!!

1390695_10102081356476964_1272081704_n

Leave a Reply

