Snow Day

I never seem to know what my day is going to bring this winter, this morning I woke up knowing that my son had a two hour delay with school from all of the snow that we got, then as I sat comfortably on our living room floor playing trucks with my youngest I saw the news reel say “Closed” next to his school name. Of course that comes across at 10 ’til 8AM so I hurried and got dressed and out the door we went for work. Starting off a little frazzled, I’ve managed to catch up pretty well but have my sons first orthodontist appointment today. Now if you know anything about my son, one of things you probably know is that he HATES the dentist! This should be a fun afternoon but hopefully I’ll have happy stories for you all tomorrow. Here’s hoping that my 10 year old doesn’t break down in tears today!

20140217_134202_resized

And here’s my precious little man, napping with his cat this weekend! Growing so fast, melts my heart!

 

Leave a Reply

