Unveiling Crochet Project

Was beginning to feel like this was the never-ending project with all of my other distractions but I have finally completed my crochet project!!! It’s a beautiful flower handbag!

DSC_3772I love the way it turned out and learned so much while making this piece. I will be putting a liner on the inside and it has a knit cord handle on top to be carried by. Beautiful little roses on each end of the pull cord make perfect accents to the piece and sticks with the flower theme. This handbag would be a perfect eco-friendly tote for weekend errands. Once I complete the liner I’ll be taking some new pics and will use a light background to fully accentuate the piece, I feel like that red is a little overwhelming.

Let me know your thoughts and please check it out in my Etsy shop!!

DSC_3773

DSC_3775

DSC_3779

DSC_3790

 

 

Leave a comment