Happy Spring!!!

Yay!! I think many of us have been waiting for the first day of spring to arrive, at least those of us in the Northeast! Now if we could just get the snow to stop falling. Wishful thinking I know!

With the warm weather on our heals I feel like I’m breathing a little sigh of relief. Finished up a few more custom projects and I think I’m ready to begin designing my wedding invites. I almost forgot how much I missed the design world and typography and just “playing” on the computer 🙂 I have so many ideas running through my head right now and have my sketch pad in hand!

Also, I learned something else about today, not only is it the first day of spring but it’s also International Day of Happiness!! Stop on my my friend’s blog to learn more about it and for the opportunity to win a Panera gift card!!

And just because we’re talking about being happy and enjoying the thought of spring, here’s a handsome pic of my youngest yesterday at school. So handsome with his fedora!!

2014-03-19 19_34_32.870970_resized

Leave a Reply

