And The Winner Is…

Busy day, I meant to get this posted first thing this morning…but the winner of my Pin It – To – Win It contest is……. Megan from Megan’s Beaded Designs!!

Congratulations!!

I’ve also been busy trying to finish up my sons toddler bed, after my little upholstery fiasco I decided to go with the good ol’ staple gun method 🙂 However, wouldn’t you know it we only have short staples! So I have half of the bed stapled up but need the longer staples to finish off some corners and such. Definitely not how I envisioned this project but you live and learn!! Hopefully I will have some pictures for everyone on Friday’s blog!

Leave a Reply

