New Children’s Items!!

What is cuter than children’s fashion these days?!? I know I always find myself staring at the little kids clothes and shoes and hats even if they don’t fit either of my boys or those little girl outfits adorable!!! Then I find myself thinking, who can I buy this for! 🙂 Well with so many adorable items out there I thought I would come up with a few of my own. In the coming weeks I’ll be getting my new kids animal hats and arm warmers in my shop!! So stinking cute, I can hardly keep my boys out of them! It time to stock up for fall and winter so here are a few sneak peak pics, oh and if you want any animals that you don’t see appearing in my shop let me know and I’ll come up with something for you!

 

Leave a Reply

