A Few Website Updates

My new and improved website has only been up for a couple of weeks now but I’ve already started making a few minor changes.

BlogImageOne of the things I’d like to be able to maintain throughout the year is offering current information and updates in the most efficient and timely way possible. I created an extension of my normal blog, you will now be able to view recent blog posts right on the home page when you visit. Once you click on these you’ll be brought to a secondary blog page that will have all of my posts from the date of my website launch moving forward. Unfortunately, I was unable to pull over ALL of my posts since the beginning of my blog life but you can still access those by going to my ABOUT page and clicking on blog. I hope to offer not just my life and business updates to you, but also provide tips, tricks, DIY’s and just general information pertaining to design and art.

I’ve also been toying around with some of the color blocks on my site and colors of the fonts so if you notice some minute changes it’s just me, you’re not losing it. Something that may have been pink before might be yellow now or some fonts that were hard to read have been lightened or darkened depending on its background.

If you come across something you think needs altered a bit or if you’re trying to find something and just can’t seem to locate it please let me know. I’m always open to suggestions!

Leave a Reply

