February Special – Friends & Family Branding Discount Rate!

As my business continues to grow and evolve, I find myself wanting to take on more opportunities in different fields of business. I’ve taken on different branding jobs for small venues, the financial industry, tool and die machine shops and small technology companies but there’s so much more out there.

For this reason I’m reaching out to all of my local friends and family to see if you know of anyone that might need some help designing or revamping their website, needing flyers, brochure’s, logo’s, business cards, mailers or even social media and blogging help.

I’m going to make this my birthday special and let the promo run for the entire month of February! I’ll be offering a deeply discounted rate to anyone that you refer to me. They only need to mention your name to receive the discount. Discount will vary depending on the amount and type of work they’re looking for.

MNDesigns_BrandPromo

Anyone interested can comment below, message me on Facebook or email me at mahager@gmail.com.

Thanks so much for the love and support!

Leave a Reply

