More Greeting Card Options

I’m adding a few more greeting card options to my shop Love_Weirdoand will hopefully have some new photos coming to the shop in the coming weeks. This week I’ve added another love and relationship card for all of those who recognize the quirkiness of their relationship this card will be perfect for them.

 

Also, I’m now offering an option to get any five cards in my shop (excluding wedding invitations) for $15! You can mix and match any of the different categories and cards or get five of the same design for just $15.

CardCombo

Check out my shop today and if you have any questions or custom requests don’t hesitate to ask!

Leave a Reply

