Son Gohan Crochet Hat Pattern Has Arrived!!

My crafty DragonballZ fans have been asking for this for a long time now and I finally have it available to offer. Super excited to announce that I have officially created a pattern for my top selling Son Gohan hat!

SonGohanThis pattern is now available in my Etsy shop for purchase, it is only available in the adult (one-size fits all) style but I do plan on offering some of my children’s patterns by the end of the year. If you’re waiting on a specific one please let me know and I’ll try to do those first.

This is the first pattern that I’ve created in nearly a year so if you see any typo’s or if anything is confusing please don’t hesitate to let me know so I can make the proper corrections for everyone. I hope everyone enjoys my new pattern and if you do purchase it I would love to see the pics of your hat once complete!! Please share in the comments below, post it on my Facebook page or message them to me.

Leave a Reply

