Special Occasion Prints Now Available In My Shop!

Getting ready for back to school? Or know someone who just had a baby and you’re looking for the perfect gift? Maybe you would just like to treat yourself with a little something to remember your special day!

I am now offering a handful of typographic prints in my shop to help you remember the many special occasions in your life.

It all started with my baby fever and nesting antics! I created some birth announcements (whether I’ll use them or not will be a different story but they’re made none the less) and from there decided to create beautiful prints and posters. These prints would be perfect printed up and hanging in a nursery or child’s bedroom. They are primarily text base and include all of the pertinent information about the wonderful day you brought another life into the world.

FirstDayOfSchoolFrom there I realized the back to school season is just around the corner. Eeek! I cannot believe it, I’m sure my oldest isn’t too excited about that fact! But it inspired me to create custom prints to celebrate your little one’s first day. Whether they’re going into preschool, kindergarten, 1st grade or higher I can customize a poster for them. This is the perfect memory piece to take a photo with. It will include their name, the school grade they’re going into, the date and whatever their favorites are, it’s fully customizable!

Even if you’d like your sign to include something additional or would like to swap out one thing for another, contact me and we can work out any custom orders.

All of my prints are available via digital format and can be in your inbox in as few as 2 business days! A few of the prints are also available in a hardcopy print form and can be mailed within 3-5 business days.

Please check out my shop to see the new items available and as always let me know your thoughts, I love hearing what others think!

P.S. This will probably be the last post for a little while, I’ll be taking a short maternity leave beginning next week but I will try to update my Facebook page with any cute little pics of our newest addition along the way. I’ll be back in a few weeks!

Leave a Reply

